About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Lori Akins, Lexington
Master Instructor II
731-967-1795 x205
Ext. 205
lori.akins@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Whitney Anderson
Bookstore Clerk
731-424-0691
Ext. 113
whitney.anderson@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Eric Barnett
Coordinator 2 Physical Facilities
731-424-0691
eric.barnett@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Coleen Bartholomew
Bookstore Clerk
731-967-1795
Ext. 200
coleen.bartholomew@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Carla Bartlett
Financial Support Associate 7 Purchasing/Contracts
731-254-8521
Ext. 300
carla.bartlett@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Randy Blakely
Instructor, Truck Driving
731-424-0691
Ext. 117
randall.blakely@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Booth
Testing Center Manager
731-424-0691
Ext. 110
jennifer.booth@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
John Byrum
Master Instructor II, Computer Information Technology
731-424-0691
Ext. 133
john.byrum@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Melina Chong
Accounts Receivable
731-424-0691
Ext. 137
melina.chong@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Meredith Cooper, M. S. N., R. N. Director Practical Nursing & Allied Health Programs
Director Practical Nursing & Allied Health Programs
731-424-0691 x120
Ext. 120
meredith.cooper@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Norine Covington
Senior Instructor, Patient Care Technician
731-772-8160
Ext. 404
norine.covington@tcatjackson.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood Extension Campus
Hunter Creasy
Associate Instructor, Welding
731-424-0691
Ext. 128
hunter.creasy@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Breshae Dampeer
Associate Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing
Breshae.Dampeer@tcatjackson.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood Extension Campus
Dr. Patrick Davis, Sr.
Vice President, Blue Oval City Campus
731-424-0691
Ext. 102
Patrick.Davis@tcatjackson.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood Extension Campus
David Dean
Facilities Coordinator 4
731-424-0691
Ext. 139
david.dean@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Susan Dean
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
731-424-0691
Ext. 100
susan.dean@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Paul Diggs
Associate Instructor, HVAC/R
731-424-0691
paul.diggs@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Heather Doolin, A. S. N., R. N., Part-Time, Humboldt Higher Education ISC
Practical Nursing Adjunct Faculty
731-337-4222
Ext. 503
heather.doolin@tcatjackson.edu
  • Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
James Farmer
Career Pathways Coordinator
731-772-8160
Ext. 317
James.Farmer@tcatjackson.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood Extension Campus
Ladarius Finley
Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Integrated Automation
731-424-0691
ladarius.finley@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Gateley
Associate Instructor, Truck Driving
731-424-0691
chris.gateley@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Murphi Gray
Associate Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing
Murphi.Gray@tcatjackson.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood Extension Campus
Jomarl Griffith
Associate Instructor, HVAC/R
731-254-8521
Ext. 311
jomarl.griffith@tcatjackson.edu
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
Austin Haggard
Associate Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing
Austin.Haggard@tcatjackson.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood Extension Campus
John Hodgson
Vice President for Workforce Development
731-337-4366
Ext. 501
john.hodgson@tcatjackson.edu
  • Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
Stefanie Hueter-Mead
Associate Instructor, PCT/MA
731-967-1795
Ext. 203
stefanie.hueter-mead@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Owetha Hunter
Financial Aid Officer
731-254-8521
Ext. 315
owetha.hunter@tcatjackson.edu
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
Brad Isbell
IT/Network Administrator
731-424-0691
Ext. 107
brad.isbell@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Brandon King
Custodian/Groundskeeper
brandon.king@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Richard Kutschman, M. S. N., R. N., Part-Time, Henderson/Chester County Instructional Service Center
Practical Nursing Adjunct Faculty
richard.Kutschman@tcatjackson.edu
  • Henderson/Chester County Instructional Service Center
Debbie Lancaster
Registrar/ Admissions Lexington
731-967-1795
Ext. 200
debbie.lancaster@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Karen Larsen
Vice President for Instruction & Institutional Effectiveness
731-424-0691
Ext. 143
karen.larsen@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Anna Major
Practical Nursing/ Surgical Tech/ Truck Driving Records & Admissions
731-424-0691
Ext. 126
anna.major@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Martinez
Duall Enrollment Officer
731-424-0691
Ext. 121
lisa.martinez@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Traci Mayfield, ASN, RN
Instructor Practical Nursing
731-254-8521
Ext. 306
amber.mayfield@tcatjackson.edu
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
Roy McCage
Associate Instructor, Automotive Technology
731-424-0691
Ext. 135
roy.mccage@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Summer McClain
Student Services Counselor
731-424-0691
Ext. 198
summer.mcclain@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike McCord
Senior Instructor, Automotive Technology
731-254-8521
Ext. 321
mike.mccord@tcatjackson.edu
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
Emma McCready
Lexington Extension Campus Coordinator
731-967-1795
Ext. 212
emma.mccready@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Chelsey McKinney, ASN, RN
Practical Nursing Adjunct Faculty
731-772-8160
chelsey.mckinney@tcatjackson.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood Extension Campus
Heath McMillian
President
731-424-0691
Ext. 108
heath.mcmillian@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jamie McMillion, A. S. N., R. N., Part-Time, Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
Practical Nursing Instructor
jamie.mcmillion@tcatjackson.edu
  • Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
Tina McMurry
Student Services Counselor
731-254-8521
Ext. 303
tina.mcmurry@tcatjackson.edu
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
Alex McPherson
Instructor, Computer Aided Design Technology
731-424-0691
Ext. 127
alex.mcpherson@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff McVay
Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Integrated Automation
731-424-0691
Ext. 125
jeff.mcvay@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Richard Montgomery
Associate Instructor, Computer Information Systems & Retail, Hospitality and Tourism Technology
731-967-1795
Ext. 209
richard.montgomery@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Rhonda Moses, B. S. N., R. N, Henderson/Chester County
Henderson/Chester County Practical Nursing Master Instructor I
731-614-5151
rhonda.moses@tcatjackson.edu
  • Henderson/Chester County Instructional Service Center
Will Mullins
Campus Police
731-424-0691
jmullins9@jscc.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Lexington Extension Campus
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
Susan Mullins
AP, Purchasing, Contracts
731-424-0691
Ext. 138
Susan.Mullins@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Bradley Newman
Instructor, Welding
731-424-0691
Ext. 131
james.newman@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Ruby Oatis
Associate Instructor, PCT/MA
731-254-8521
Ext. 314
ruby.oatis@tcatjackson.edu
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
Anita Ozier, BS, CST
Surgical Technology Instructor
731-424-0691 x130
anita.ozier@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Palmer
Financial Aid Coordinator and VA School Certifying Official
731-424-0691
Ext. 105
cindy.palmer@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Gene Parram
Custodian/Groundskeeper
731.254.8521
gene.parram@tcatjackson.edu
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
David Peace
Associate Instructor, Automotive Technology
731-424-0691
Ext. 135
david.peace@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Pepper
Master Instructor I, Tool & Die Machining Technology
731-423-5012
robert.pepper@tcatjackson.edu
  • Jackson State Community College Instructional Service Center
Erica Pepper
Campus Coordinator
731-254-8521
Ext. 301
erica.pepper@tcatjackson.edu
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
Jordan Presley, M. S. N., R. N., Part-Time
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-424-0691 x123
jordan.presley@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Travis Pugh
Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance
731-254-8541
Ext. 310
travis.pugh@tcatjackson.edu
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
Janet Reasons
Financial Aid Officer
731-424-0691
Ext. 101
janet.reasons@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Asia Ricketts
Industrial Electricity Associate Instructor
731-967-1795
Ext. 206
asia.ricketts@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Tim Riley
Associate Instructor, Welding
731-254-8521
Ext. 313
tim.riley@tcatjackson.edu
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
Debra Rogers
Fiscal Services Coordinator
731-424-0691
Ext. 137
debra.rogers@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jimmy Rogers
Instructor, Truck Driving
731-424-0691
Ext. 115
james.rogers@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Darrel Roland
Associate Instructor, Pipefitting & Plumbing Technology
731-337-4369
Ext. 504
thomas.roland@tcatjackson.edu
  • Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
Kelley Ross, MSN, RN
Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing
731-424-0691
Ext. 122
kelley.ross@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Rowland
Associate Instructor, Administrative Office Technology, Retail, Hospitality and Tourism Technology
731-424-0691
Ext. 109
christine.rowland@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Ronald "Ron" Rowland
Associate Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing
Ronald.Rowland@tcatjackson.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood Extension Campus
Savannah Rushing, B.S.N., R. N., Humboldt
Humboldt Practical Nursing Instructor
731-337-4353
Ext. 502
savannah.rushing@tcatjackson.edu
  • Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
Rodney Russell
Senior Instructor, Welding
731-967-1795
Ext. 210
rodney.russell@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Jason Russell
Associate Instructor, Collision Repair Technology
731-424-0691
Ext. 118
jason.russell@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Latoya Rutherford
Administrative Assistant
latoya.rutherford@tcatjackson.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood Extension Campus
Miranda Scott, ASN, RN
Practical Nursing Adjunct Faculty
731-967-1795
miranda.scott@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Kathryn Sparks, ASN, RN
Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing
731-772-8160
Ext. 406
kathryn.sparks@tcatjackson.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood Extension Campus
Aimee Taylor
Practical Nursing Adjunct Faculty
aimee.taylor@tcatjackson.edu
  • Henderson/Chester County Instructional Service Center
Lauren Taylor, ASN, RN
lauren.taylor@tcatjackson.edu
  • Henderson/Chester County Instructional Service Center
Katina Thomas
Grant Coordinator
731-254-8521
Ext. 305
katina.thomas@tcatjackson.edu
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
Sam Tolley
Senior Instructor, Machine Tool Technology
731-967-1795
Ext. 207
sam.tolley@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Jonathan Walls
Associate Instructor, Computer Information Technology
731-254-8521
Ext. 320
jon.walls@tcatjackson.edu
  • Whiteville Extension Campus
Britney Ward
Vice President of Student Services
731-424-0691
Ext. 140
britney.ward@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jordan Weatherford
Associate Instructor, Criminal Justice
731-602-4339
Ext. 211
jordan.weatherford@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Rebekah White-Williams
Master Instructor II, Technology Foundations
731-424-0691
Ext. 129
rebekah.williams@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Sherry Winberry
President's Assistant/Human Resources Officer
731-424-0691
Ext. 114
sherry.winberry@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Andrea Winchester
Admissions/Records
731-424-0691
Ext. 101
andrea.winchester@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus