About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Extension Campus Coordinator (Vacant)
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Practical Nursing SIMS Lab
731-967-1795
Ext. 208
kara.courtwright@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Larry Adkisson
Tool and Die
731-423-5012
larry.adkisson@tcatjackson.edu
  • Jackson State Community College Instructional Service Center
Lori Akins, B. S. N., R. N., Lexington Extension Center
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-967-1795 x205
Ext. 205
lori.akins@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Mike Blackwell
Master Collision Repair Technician
731-424-0691
Ext. 118
mike.blackwell@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Randy Blakely
Truck Driving
731-424-0691
Ext. 117
randall.blakely@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Booth
Testing Center Manager
731-424-0691
Ext. 110
jennifer.booth@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
John Byrum
Computer Information Technology
731-424-0691
Ext. 133
john.byrum@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Gary Carter
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration
731-424-0691
Ext. 119
gary.carter@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Meredith Cooper, M. S. N., R. N. Director Practical Nursing & Allied Health Programs
Director Practical Nursing & Allied Health Programs
731-424-0691 x120
Ext. 120
meredith.cooper@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Kara Courtright, A. S. N., R. N., Lexington Extension Campus
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-967-1795 x204
Ext. 204
kara.courtright@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
David Dean
Facilities Coordinator
731-424-0691
Ext. 139
david.dean@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Susan Dean
Academic Support
731-424-0691
Ext. 100
susan.dean@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Heather Doolin, A. S. N., R. N., Part-Time, Humboldt Higher Education ISC
Practical Nursing Instructor
heather.doolin@tcatjackson.edu
  • Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
Annette Edwards
Administrative Office Technology
731-424-0691
Ext. 109
annette.edwards@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Gina Fields
Computer System Technology
731-967-1795
Ext. 209
gina.fields@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Randall Green
Industrial Electricity
731-967-1795
Ext. 206
randall.green@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
John Hodgson
Vice President
731-424-0691
Ext. 102
john.hodgson@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Wendy Hopper
Administrative Office Technology
731-967-1795
Ext. 203
wendy.hopper@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Richard Kutschman, M. S. N., R. N., Part-Time, Henderson/Chester County Instructional Service Center
Practical Nursing Instructor
richard.Kutschman@tcatjackson.edu
  • Henderson/Chester County Instructional Service Center
Debbie Lancaster
Extension Campus Specialist
731-967-1795
Ext. 200
debbie.lancaster@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Karen Larsen
Curriculum & Compliance Coordinator
731-424-0691
Ext. 143
karen.larsen@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cicily Maddox, A. S. N., R. N.
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-424-0691 x122
Ext. 122
cicily.maddox@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Anna Major
Admissions and Records Clerk
731-424-0691
Ext. 101
anna.major@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Summer McClain
Counselor / Recruiter
731-424-0691
Ext. 112
summer.mcclain@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jamie McMillion, A. S. N., R. N., Part-Time, Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
Practical Nursing Instructor
jamie.mcmillion@tcatjackson.edu
  • Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
Alex McPherson
Drafting CAD Technology
731-424-0691
Ext. 127
alex.mcpherson@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Rhonda Moses, B. S. N., R. N, Henderson/Chester County
Henderson/Chester County Practical Nursing Instructor
731-614-5151
rhonda.moses@tcatjackson.edu
  • Henderson/Chester County Instructional Service Center
Susan Mullins
AP, Purchasing, Contracts
731-424-0691
Ext. 138
Susan.Mullins@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Sarah Mullins
Financial Aid Clerk
731-424-0691
Ext. 105
sarah.halliburton@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Bradley Newman
Welding
731-424-0691
Ext. 131
james.newman@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Anita Ozier, BS, CST
Surgical Technology Instructor
731-424-0691 x130
anita.ozier@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Palmer
Financial Aid Officer
731-424-0691
Ext. 126
cindy.palmer@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
David Peace
Automotive Technology
731-424-0691
Ext. 135
david.peace@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Pepper
Tool Die
731-423-5012
robert.pepper@tcatjackson.edu
  • Jackson State Community College Instructional Service Center
Jordan Presley, M. S. N., R. N., Part-Time
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-424-0691 x123
jordan.presley@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff Presson
Industrial Maintenance
731-424-0691 EXT. 125
Ext. 125
jeff.presson@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Amanda Ramer
Accounting Clerk/Bookstore
731-967-1795
Ext. 211
amanda.ramer@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Ken Riddell
Network/IT Administrator
731-424-0691
Ext. 107
ken.riddell@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jimmy Rogers
Truck Driving
731-424-0691
Ext. 115
james.rogers@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Debra Rogers
Accounts Receivable
731-424-0691
Ext. 137
debra.rogers@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Savannah Rushing, B.S.N., R. N., Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
Humboldt Practical Nursing Instructor
731-414-1118
savannah.rushing@tcatjackson.edu
  • Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
Rodney Russell
Welding
731-967-1795
Ext. 210
rodney.russell@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Jeff Sisk
President
731-424-0691
Ext. 108
jeff.sisk@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Thomas Sutton
Custodian/Grounds Keeper
731-424-0691
thomas.sutton@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Sam Tolley
Machine Tool Technology
731-967-1795
Ext. 207
sam.tolley@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Lois Ward
Fiscal Services Coordinator
731-424-0691
Ext. 136
lois.ward@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Britney Ward
Financial Aid Coordinator
731-424-0691
Ext. 140
britney.ward@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Rebekah White-Williams
Technology Foundations Instructor
731-424-0691
Ext. 129
rebekah.williams@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Sherry Winberry
President's Assistant/Human Resources Officer
731-424-0691
Ext. 114
sherry.winberry@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus