About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Steve Adams
Tool Die
731-423-5012
steve.adams@tcatjackson.edu
  • McWherter Instructional Center - Jackson State Campus
Cassandra Anderson
Records & Reports Clerk
731-424-0691
Ext. 104
cassandra.anderson@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Barbara Avent, BSN, RN
Program Director Practical Nursing Surgical Technology
731-424-0691 x120
barbara.avent@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Amanda Bevis
Coordinator of Student Services
731-424-0691 x143
amanda.bevis@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Blackwell
Collision Repair Technology
731-424-0691 x118
mike.blackwell@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Randy Blakely
Truck Driving
731-424-0691 x117
randall.blakely@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Ronnie Bush
Automotive Technology
731-424-0691 x135
ronnie.bush@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
John Byrum
Computer Information Technology
731-424-0691 x113
john.byrum@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Roslin Carlson
Clinical Nurse Instructor
731-424-0691
roslin.carlson@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Suzanne Carpenter, RN, CNOR, CST
Surgical Technology
731-424-0691 x130
suzanne.carpenter@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Gary Carter
Heating, Venitilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration
731-424-0691 x119
gary.carter@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Kara Courtright, RN
Practical Nursing
731-967-1795
kara.courtright@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
David Dean
Welding
731-424-0691 x134
david.dean@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Susan Dean
Academic Support
731-424-0691 x100
susan.dean@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Annette Edwards
Administrative Office Technology
731-424-0691 x109
annette.edwards@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Ed Goodman
Industrial Maintenance
731-424-0691 x125
ed.goodman@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Randall Green
Industrial Electricity
731-967-1795 x106
randall.green@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Morgan Griffin
ASL Interpreter
731-424-0691
morgan.woods@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
John Hodgson
Assistant Director
731-424-0691 x101
john.hodgson@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Wendy Hopper
Administrative Office Technology
731-967-1795 x103
wendy.hopper@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Regina Horner
Computer System Technology
731-967-1795 x109
regina.horner@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Bill Ivey
Machine Tool Technology
731-423-5012
bill.ivey@tcatjackson.edu
  • McWherter Instructional Center - Jackson State Campus
Debbie Lancaster
Learning Center Specialist
731-967-1795
debbie.lancaster@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Karen Larsen
Administrative Office Technology
731-617-0693
karen.larsen@tcatjackson.edu
  • Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
Jennifer Lowery
Testing Center Manager
731-424-0691 x110
jennifer.lowery@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Brenda Matheney
Bookstore Clerk
731-424-0691 x113
brenda.matheney@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Tina McMurry
Counselor
731-424-0691 x112
tina.mcmurry@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Richard Montgomery
Computer Information Technology
731-424-0691
richard.montgomery@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Rhonda Moses, BSN, RN
Practical Nursing
rhonda.moses@tcatjackson.edu
  • Henderson/Chester County Instructional Service Center
Susan Mullins
Accounts Receivable
731-424-0691
Ext. 138
Susan.Mullins@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Sarah Mullins
Financial Aid Clerk
731-424-0691 x105
sarah.halliburton@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Palmer
Financial Aid Officer
731-424-0691
Ext. 126
cindy.palmer@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Ken Riddell
IT and Network Administrator
731-424-0691
Ext. 107
Ken.Riddell@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Riley
Welding
731-424-0691
tim.riley@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Dan Rodenbaugh
Drafting CAD Technology
731-424-0691 x127
dan.rodenbaugh@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jimmy Rogers
Truck Driving
731-424-0691 x115
james.rogers@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Penny Roland
Admissions Recruiting
731-424-0691 x101
penny.roland@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Rodney Russell
Welding
731-967-1795 x110
rodney.russell@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
Jeff Sisk
Director
731-424-0691 x108
jeff.sisk@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Paula Terry, MSN, RN
Practical Nursing
731-609-8897
paula.terry@tcatjackson.edu
  • Humboldt Higher Education Instructional Service Center
Sam Tolley
Machine Tool Technology
731-967-1795 x107
sam.tolley@tcatjackson.edu
  • Lexington Extension Campus
David Waller
Coordinator of Physical Services
731-424-0691 x137
david.waller@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Britney Ward
Financial Aid Coordinator
731-424-0691
Ext. 140
britney.ward@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Lois Ward
Coordinator of Fiscal Services
731-424-0691 x136
lois.ward@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Rebekah White-Williams
Technology Foundations Instructor
731-424-0691 x107
rebekah.williams@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Fran Whitehead
Clinical Nurse Instructor
731-424-0691
fran.whitehead@tcatjackson.edu
  • Henderson/Chester County Instructional Service Center
Sherry Winberry
Administrative Assistant/Human Resources Officer
731-424-0691 x114
sherry.winberry@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Zowada
Welding
731-424-0691 x134
mike.zowada@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus